Trainer Saison 2016/17

  Name Vorname Mobil E-Mail
U19 Heming Maurice 01525-2060130

mauriceheming@yahoo.de

A Hermes Niclas

01578-1652375

nicmysn@gmail.com
  Dunkel Sascha 01577-9367118 dunkel-sascha@gmx.de
         
U17 Mechbal Farid 0163-9455067 mechbalfarid@hotmail.com
B Guttmann Kevin 01578-6031708 guttmann456@googlemail.com
         
U15 Ockenfels Michael 0172-2348488 m.ockenfels@web.de
C1 Weidmann Jörg 0170-4582250 wece@arcor.de
  Gallo Simone 01578-6575583 simoneantonio86@googlemail.com
         
U14 Buonocore Gennaro 0172-2175969 gbuonoco@unitybox.de
C2 Valente Giuseppe 0179-3259911

nc-valentgi@netcologne.de

         
U13 Janßen Kalle 01769-7920647

screusrathkj@gmail.com

D1 Otto Ralf 0174-8382367 ralfalexanderschmitz@freenet.de
  Sebastian Hain 01577-1947647 sebastian.hain1@gmail.com
         
U12 Kehnen Peter 0178-3562462 peter_kehnen@hotmail.de
D2 Wulf Justin 01573-4573306 wulf.ju@web.de
         
U11 Kelava Marko 01522-1854130  
E1        
         
U10 Heming Maurice 01525-2060130

maurice.heming@yahoo.de

E2 Stadelbacher Thomas 01577-9029289  
         
U9 Fromme Christian 0175-4172050

fromsky@gmx.de

F Krämer Endrik    
         
U7 Attenberger René 01573-9016825  
G Mechbal Fouad 01573-9278325 f.mechbal@web.de